zoopopla.blogg.se

Valley pool table keys
Valley pool table keys










Shipping cost is determined by weight and destination, not number of items. All combined win periods are 14 days Always let me know if you choose to have combined shipping when bidding on additional items that are closing within the 14 day period of your first win. COMBINED SHIPPING- MULTIPLE BIDS POLICY- PLEASE READ If you win multiple items please wait until I forward you an invoice with adjusted shipping cost and totals prior to making payment. Most of my items I list are contracted with owner to sell only at auction. I do not accept want lists or special requests. Currently all my sales are only through ebay auctions. I accept Paypal, but if Paypal is not a workable option for you, please contact me and other acceptable adaptations will be welcome(Domestic buyers only) I do not respond to any nonsensical e-mails, to include requests for shipping cost(shipping cost provided, just click on calculate) and I do not accept offers to close auction and sell at Buy It Now. Please, payments must be received within 14 days of my initial invoice providing total cost. I will contact winning bidder, usually within 24 hours of auction close and provide shipping and payment details. But please, before contacting me with any question, read my entire item description and my auction related information. I don't mind rational inquiries and questions that are pertinent to my individual auction listings. Guaranteed as described and winner is obligated for shipping cost. Listed to sell with no reserve and a low value opening bid offer. Very clean with no tears, no stickers or writing. Original 1973 sheet music of Knockin' On Heaven's Door.












Valley pool table keys